Joan Jett, Cheap Trick and more to be featured in Guitar Hero: Aerosmith

Chris Scott Barr - Mar 26, 2008

Are you itching for a new Guitar Hero game? Don’t worry, you’ve got two new ones coming soon enough. We’ve heard a lot about Guitar Hero: On Tour lately, but not much has been heard about Guitar Hero: Aerosmith. Thankfully we’ve got a few new tidbits for you today.

When the game was announced, we were told that despite the title, Aerosmith wouldn’t be the only band with playable tracks. Today we know of at least four songs that will be included on the disc. Hit the jump for the full list.

  • Mott the Hoople “All the Young Dudes”
  • The Kinks “All Day and All Night”
  • Joan Jett “Hate Myself For Loving You”
  • Cheap Trick “Dream Police”

[via MaxConsole]

Must Read Bits & Bytes